主楼

在这里,在医学X更改, 公司. 我们一直在我们的业务的许多领域寻找具有才华. 工作(s) 下面是目前开放(s) 我们正在寻找填补. 请通过电子邮件与我们联系: careers@medxchange.com 用你的技能/天赋的说明,为什么你会成为一个伟大的额外我们的家庭.

嵌入式Linux应用程序开发

我们正在寻找一个全职 (现场) 嵌入式Linux应用程序开发人员 (任何技能集, 匹配的薪水, 愿意移居) 与学习新技术和解决我们的布雷登顿市中心的办公室问题的愿望. 您将R的一部分&D和会拿到手就用最新的技术在市场上的经验!

成功的候选人将宽阵列的系统上使用一个通用的基础设施. 该系统的记录被用于记录医疗操作的设备. 这些应用程序是用C ++ / Python的/ Qt框架/ C#/。NET / WPF. 这些设备支持远程连接 (的iPad / Android的).

技能 & 要求

  • 在计算机科学或相关专业协会/学士学位, 或 2+ 年对在职的经验
  • 优秀的C / C ++ / Linux技能
  • 熟悉交叉编译, 编译框架 (使, CMake的, QMAKE), 远程调试 (GDB)
  • 内核源代码, 补丁和调试
  • X11 /韦兰/帧缓冲
  • 使用Git源代码控制
  • 一个设计学习和不断学习!

其他有用的技能

  • 英特尔®媒体SDK, 的GStreamer
  • Yocto / OpenEmbedded构建系统

如果你感兴趣, 给我们一个最新的简历, 薪资要求, 我们的工作描述的简要说明,有你有兴趣和最佳/最酷的事情简要说明您已开发. careers@medxchange.com

Main Building

Here at Med X Change, Inc. we are always looking for people with talent in many areas of our business. The job(s) below are current opening(s) we are looking to fill.  Please contact us via email: careers@medxchange.com with a description of your skill set/talent and why you would be a great additional to our Family.

Embedded Linux Application Developer

We are looking for a full time (on-site) Embedded Linux Application developer (any skill-set, matching salary, willing to relocate) with the desire to learn new technologies and solve problems in our downtown Bradenton office. You will be a part of R&D and will get hands on experience with the latest technologies in the market!

The successful candidate will work on a wide-array of systems using a common infrastructure. The systems are recording devices that are used to record medical operations. The applications are written in C++/Python/QT framework/C#/.NET/WPF. These devices support remote connectivity (iPad/Android).

Skills & Requirements

  • Associates/Bachelor’s degree in Computer Science or related field, or 2+ years of on-the-job experience
  • Excellent C/C++/Linux skills
  • Familiar with cross compilation, compilation frameworks (Make, CMake, QMake), remote debugging (gdb)
  • Kernel source, patches and debugging
  • X11/Wayland/framebuffer
  • Source control using GIT
  • A design to learn and keep learning!

Additional Useful Skills

  • Intel Media SDK, GStreamer
  • Yocto/OpenEmbedded build system

If you are interested, send us a current resume, salary requirements, a brief description about our job description that has you interested and a brief description of the best/coolest thing you have developed. careers@medxchange.com